Contacts

Please email the relevant member of the committee with your enquiry.

Committee Members

Rachel Snowball Elaine Holwell
Lindsay Raphael / Etty Wateridge
Chair Secretary Junior Chair/Welfare Officer
chair@cirentennis.net secretary@cirentennis.net juniors@cirentennis.net
   
Jonathan Vickers Ro Lyon Shane Horsell
Treasurer Womens Captain Mens Captain
treasurer@cirentennis.net womenscaptain@cirentennis.net menscaptain@cirentennis.net
George
George Brooks Jeremy Smith
Ray Huxtable
Facilities Membership, Website and Court Booking  Seniors
facilities@cirentennis.net membership@cirentennis.net seniors@cirentennis.net
  Shane Horsell
Tournaments
tournaments@cirentennis.net