Please email the relevant member of the committee with your enquiry.

Committee Members

Rachel Snowball Elaine Holwell
Lindsay Raphael / Etty Wateridge
Chair Secretary Junior Chair/Welfare Officer
Jonathan Vickers Ro Lyon Shane Horsell
Treasurer Womens Captain Mens Captain
George Brooks Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith
Facilities Membership Website and Court Bookings
Shane Horsell
Adam Swan Ray Huxtable
Tournaments Head Coach  Seniors