Contacts

For help with the website please contact: websitehelp@cirentennis.net

Committee Members
Rachel Snowball Britta Stephan Lindsay Rachael/ Etty Wateridge
Chair Secretary Junior Chair
chair@cirentennis.net secretary@cirentennis.net juniors@cirentennis.net
 
Jonathon Vickers Ro Lyon Shane Horsell
Treasurer Ladies’ Captain Mens’ Captain
treasurer@cirentennis.net ladiescaptain@cirentennis.net menscaptain@cirentennis.net
George MikeTaylor PaulWheeler
George Brooks Mike Taylor Paul Wheeler
Facilities Membership Website and Court Bookings
facilities@cirentennis.net  membership@cirentennis.net websitehelp@cirentennis.net
Zena AdamSwan
Zena Marchington Adam Swan
Tournaments Head Coach
tournaments@cirentennis.net  coaching@cirentennis.net