Contacts

Please email the relevant member of the committee with your enquiry.

Committee Members

Rachel Snowball Britta Stephan Lindsay Raphael / Etty Wateridge
Chair Secretary Junior Chair
chair@cirentennis.net secretary@cirentennis.net juniors@cirentennis.net
   
Jonathan Vickers Ro Lyon Shane Horsell
Treasurer Womens Captain Mens Captain
treasurer@cirentennis.net womenscaptain@cirentennis.net menscaptain@cirentennis.net
George MikeTaylor
George Brooks Mike Taylor Jeremy Smith
Facilities Membership Website and Court Bookings
facilities@cirentennis.net membership@cirentennis.net websitehelp@cirentennis.net
AdamSwan
Zena Marchington Adam Swan Ray Huxtable
Tournaments Head Coach  Seniors
tournaments@cirentennis.net coaching@cirentennis.net seniors@cirentennis.net